Summer at Westfield Whitford City


Summer at Westfield Whitford City
Submitted on 05 January 2018 11:58

Westfield Whitford City has recently opened it's doors to their amazingly revamped food/entertainment precinct. To celebrate the impressive new space, Champion Music have an array of acoustic musicians displaying their talent on the new stage. Imagine having a shop, lunch & beer while being serenaded by one of our amazing musicians.

See this summer's schedule below:

Saturday, 6 January 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Bernardine
Sunday, 7 January 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Jasmin Anna 
Saturday, 13 January 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm JMQ
Sunday, 14 January 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Nadene Elly
Saturday, 20 January 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Adam Garrett
Sunday, 21 January 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Jasmin Anna 
Saturday, 27 January 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Johannah Grace
Sunday, 28 January 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Nadene Elly
Saturday, 3 February 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm JMQ
Sunday, 4 February 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Jasmin Anna 
Saturday, 10 February 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Alex Turner
Sunday, 11 February 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Bernardine 
Saturday, 17 February 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Matt Burke 
Sunday, 18 February 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Alex Turner
Saturday, 24 February 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Adam Garrett
Sunday, 25 February 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Helen Shanahan