Westfield Carousel Weekly Live Entertainment!


Westfield Carousel Weekly Live Entertainment!
Submitted on 30 July 2019 09:36

         


Champion Music presents Westfield Carousel 

Every week we get the pleasure of showcasing some of our amazing acts at Westfield Carousel for a live entertainment extravaganza! 

Located in two various locations in the newly re-developed shopping centre, we can only guarantee good vibes and amazing talent to match! 

Check out our upcoming JULY schedule and sit with your coffee after a bout of shopping and relax to some acoustic tunes. 

Date Location Time Act
Thursday, 11 July David Jones Mall 5:30PM - 8:30PM JMQ
Friday, 12 July Rooftop Dining Area 6:00PM - 9:00PM Becky May
Saturday, 13 July David Jones Mall 12:00PM - 3:00pm Jasmin Dunlop
Sunday, 14 July Rooftop Dining Area 12:00PM - 3:00pm JMQ
Thursday, 18 July David Jones Mall 5:30PM - 8:30PM JAX
Friday, 19 July Rooftop Dining Area 6:00PM - 9:00PM Tom Wolfe
Saturday, 20 July David Jones Mall 12:00PM - 3:00pm Trent Williams
Sunday, 21 July Rooftop Dining Area 12:00PM - 3:00pm Becky May
Thursday, 25 July David Jones Mall 5:30PM - 8:30PM Nadene Elly
Friday, 26 July Rooftop Dining Area 6:00PM - 9:00PM Jasmin Dunlop
Saturday, 27 July David Jones Mall 12:00PM - 3:00pm Trent Williams
Sunday, 28 July Rooftop Dining Area 12:00PM - 3:00pm Tom Wolfe


We look forward to seeing you! For a full bio on each musician please follow the links above! 


       

Facebook: Westfield Carousel

1382 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA

Trent Williams