Westfield Carousel Weekly Live Entertainment!


Westfield Carousel Weekly Live Entertainment!
Submitted on 10 June 2019 14:05

         


Champion Music presents Westfield Carousel 

Every week we get the pleasure of showcasing some of our amazing acts at Westfield Carousel for a live entertainment extravaganza! 

Located in two various locations in the newly re-developed shopping centre, we can only guarantee good vibes and amazing talent to match! 

Check out our upcoming MAY/JUNE schedule and sit with your coffee after a bout of shopping and relax to some acoustic tunes. 

Date Location Time Act
Thursday, 13 June  David Jones Mall 5:30PM - 8:30PM Adrian Wilson
Friday, 14 June Rooftop Dining Area 6:00PM - 9:00PM JMQ
Saturday, 15 June David Jones Mall 12:00PM - 3:00PM Trent Williams
Sunday, 16 June Rooftop Dining Area 12:00PM - 3:00PM Tom Wolfe
Thursday, 20 June David Jones Mall 5:30PM - 8:30PM Adrian Wilson
Friday, 21 June Rooftop Dining Area 6:00PM - 9:00PM Jasmin Dunlop
Saturday, 22 June David Jones Mall 12:00PM - 3:00PM JAX
Sunday, 23 June  Rooftop Dining Area 12:00PM- 3:00PM JMQ
Thursday, 27 June David Jones Mall 5:30PM - 8:30PM Trent Williams
Friday, 28 June Rooftop Dining Area 6:00PM - 9:00PM Becky May
Saturday, 29 June David Jones Mall 12:00PM - 3:00PM Jasmin Dunlop
Sunday, 30 June  Rooftop Dining Area 12:00PM - 3:00pm Tom Wolfe

 

For a full bio on each musician please follow the links above! 

We look forward to seeing you!


       

Facebook: Westfield Carousel

1382 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA