Our Artists

Frocky Horror

Videos Songlist Gigs

Frocky Horror starring Andrew Simpson as Dr Franknfurter and Narelle Belle as Magenta, is a Comedy/Musical floor show not to be missed.

Join the crazy Franknfurter as he takes you on a wild journey of classic Rocky Horror songs and crazy comedy. Joined by the wicked Magenta, this is one floor show not to be missed!

Booking Enquiry


Frocky Horror

Watch Frocky Horror

Song List

1. The Timewarp
2. Dammit Janet
3. Sweet Transvestite
4. Toucha touch me
5. Over at the Frankenstein place
6. I can make you a man
7. Eddys Teddy
8. Rose tint my world
9. Wild and untamed thing
10. Lets stick together
11. Money Money Money
12. I’m going home.
13. Tainted Love
14. I love Rock and Roll
15. Science Fiction

Frocky Horror Gig Guide

There are currently no gigs scheduled for Frocky Horror.

See all gigs